Jimmy DeSantis – Chair Human Resources professional with over 24 years of experience in various positions, including his current role as HR Manager II for the GA Dept of Corrections (DOC). Jimmy looks forward to providing leadership and continuing his service to CSPA by improving relationships with the HR community and investing in the support of social relationships throughout the state of Georgia.

Jimmy.DeSantis@gdc.ga.gov  Georgia Dept of Corrections

 

   

Craig Southern – Chair Elect Craig has 25+ years of Human Resources Management expertise spanning all phases and functions of human resources management. He currently serves as the Director of Human Resources & Risk Management for the State Road & Tollway Authority (SRTA). He wants to give back to the HR community that has given him so much and to do so in a servant leader capacity in working within state government service in Georgia and beyond. 

                                      Csouthern@srta.ga.gov   State Road & Tollway Authority

  

Betsy Thomas – Past Chair Human Resources professional with 20+ years experience, including her current role as Human Resources Director for the Department of Corrections (DOC). Betsy serves the CSPA council to foster relationships within the HR community and using her acquired skills to help others.

 

                                       Betsy.Thomas@gdc.ga.gov   Georgia Dept of Corrections          

 

 


Other Board Members

  Dana Kilpatrick - Executive Officer Dept of Juvenile Justice 

  dana.kilpatrick@djj.state.ga.us

  Tina Bufford - Secretary 

  Dept of Administrative Services

   tina.bufford@doas.ga.gov


  Charlotte Banks - Member at Large - GA Environmental Finance Authority

   cbanks@gefa.ga.gov

   

   

   Monique Jenkins - Executive Officer- Membership Chair

   Dept of Administrative Services

   monique.jenkins@doas.ga.gov


   Darrell Smith - Member at Large

   Dept of Community Service

    Darrell.Smith@dcs.ga.gov

   Edward Butler - Executive Officer - Networking Chair

   Dept of Juvenile Justice

    edward.butler@djj.state.ga.us


      

   Jamika Solomon - Treasurer

   Technical College System of Georgia

    jsolomon@tcsg.edu

    Lauren Cargile - Member at Large

    Dept of Community Health

     lauren.cargile@dch.ga.gov

    Patty Pergl - Communications Chair

    Dept of Audits & Accounts

     Perglp@audits.ga.gov


The Council for State Personnel Administration. 2020.
The Council is organized pursuant to the Georgia Nonprofit Corporation Code and remains a nonprofit, nonpartisan organization.     PO Box 4656, Atlanta, GA, 30302

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software